SOUND THERAPY


Sound Therapy is a treatment that uses sound vibrations to mobilize the self-healing capacities present in each of us. It differs from music therapy because it uses sounds more than music. Sound therapy acts on the physical body as well as on all subtle bodies, achieving real energy harmonization.

Listening to sounds immerses us in a state of relaxation and helps calm the mind, let go, reduce stress and release tension. Their vibrations bring a state of presence, centering and openness.

It has been scientifically proven that the simplest way to communicate with the cells of different living beings (humans, animals, plants) is through vibration.
Knowing that our human body is composed of more or less 60 % of water and that water is an ideal vector of vibrations, you can easily imagine how these vibrations spread throughout the body (cells, organs, tissues, bones) giving him a gentle massage and thus leading to relaxation, letting go and at the same time, an important treatment.

The voice (sound healing), as well as the sounds of many musical instruments, such as Tibetan bowls, crystal bowls, tuning forks, drums, … act deeply and globally on our Being.

Caroline Viviani


SOUND YOGA


Not requiring any previous knowledge of singing, this class is devoted to the learning of “humming”, “toning” (singing vowels) and “bîja” (monosyllabic sounds called “seeds”) in order to feel the effect of their subtle vibration in the different parts of your body directly connected to your energy centers.

These vibrations allow you to harmonize your Being and to support you in a process of self-healing, centering and relaxation.

You can then use this technique independently whenever you feel the need.

Before singing, the session will begin with a small body warm-up in order to prepare us for the singing and will end with a speaking time (40 €/h).

SONOTHERAPIE


La sonothérapie est une méthode de soin qui utilise les vibrations sonores pour mobiliser les capacités d’auto-guérison présentes en chacun de nous. Elle se différencie de la musicothérapie car elle utilise des sons plus que la musique. La sonothérapie agit sur le corps physique ainsi que sur tous les corps subtils, réalisant une véritable harmonisation énergétique.

L’écoute des sons nous plonge dans un état de relaxation et aide à calmer le mental, à lâcher prise, diminuer le stress et à libérer les tensions. Leurs vibrations favorisent un état de présence, de centrage et d’ouverture.

Il a été scientifiquement prouvé que le moyen le plus simple de communiquer avec les cellules des différents êtres vivants (humains, animaux, plantes) est par la vibration.
Sachant que notre corps humain est composé d’environ 60 % d’eau et que l’eau est un vecteur idéal des vibrations, on peut facilement imaginer comment ces vibrations se répandent à travers tout le corps (cellules, organes, tissus, os) lui prodiguant un doux massage et entraînant ainsi, une détente, un lâcher-prise et à la fois, un soin important.

La voix (sound healing), de même que les sons de nombreux instruments de musique, tels que les bols tibétains, les bols de cristal, les diapasons, les tambours, … agissent en profondeur et de façon globale sur notre Être.

Caroline Viviani


YOGA DU SON


Ne nécessitant aucune connaissance préalable au niveau du chant, ce cours est consacré à l’apprentissage du « humming » (son musé), du « toning » (chant des voyelles sacrées) et des “bîja” (phonèmes monosyllabiques appelés « semences ») afin de ressentir l’effet leur vibration dans les différentes parties du corps directement reliées aux centres énergétiques.

Ces vibrations permettent d’harmoniser votre Être et de vous soutenir dans un processus d’autoguérison, de centrage et de relaxation.

Vous pourrez ensuite utiliser cette technique de manière autonome à chaque fois que vous en ressentirez le besoin.

Avant de chanter, la séance débutera par un petit échauffement corporel afin de nous préparer au chant et se terminera par un temps de parole (40 €/h).